the q team


The Q-Bioanalytic team (2015)
The Q-Bioanalytic team (2015)


managers


dr. boris oberheitmann


Function
  • Managing Director
  • Marketing & Sales

 




Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: oberheitmann@q-bioanalytic.com

Kirsten Schönfeld, Dipl. Biol.


Function

  • Managing Director


Responsible for:

  • Human resources

 

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Schoenfeld@q-bioanalytic.com

Jens-Oliver Axe,   M.Sc.  


Function

  • Authorized representative


Responsible for

  • Workshops
  • PCR kits

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Axe@q-bioanalytic.com


head of service analytics


tatjana geneberg,  Dipl. biol.


Function

  • Head of service analytics

 

Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • Laboratory Manager
  • Customer advisory service

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Geneberg@q-bioanalytic.com

dr. erik eschbach 


Function

  • Head of service analytics

 

Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • R&D

 


Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Eschbach@q-bioanalytic.com


quality manager


dirk allers, B. ENG.


Function
  • Quality manager





Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: Allers@q-bioanalytic.com

front office


Daniela häfner,     dipl. -agr. -ing


Function
  • Receptionist



Responsible for

  • Acceptance of samples

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: Haefner@q-bioanalytic.com

anke riethmüller


Function
  • Sampler
  • Receptionist

 

Responsible for

  • Collecting of samples

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: Riethmueller@q-bioanalytic.de

technical staff


malte minneman,         B. Eng 


Function

  • Technical staff

 



Responsible for

  • Service analytics

 



Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Minnemann@q-bioanalytic.de

jennifer weber,           B. Eng 


Function

  • Technical staff
  • Instructor of laboratory assistants

 

Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • R&D
  • Front office

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 444

e-mail: weber@q-bioanalytic.com

 

Jan-willem elferink,  B. Sc./ing.


Function
  • Technical staff
  • Webmaster
  • profesionnal dutchmen

 

Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • R&D

 


Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: elferink@q-bioanalytic.de

Stefan ulrich,        dipl. biol.


Function
  • Technical staff

 


Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • PCR Kits

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: Ulrich@q-bioanalytic.de

nadine paprotta


Function

  • Technical staff
  • Device manager

 

Responsible for

  • Routine
  • Devices

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Paprotta@q-bioanalytic.com

constanze seidel,      m. Sc.


Function

  • Technical staff
  • Doctoral student

 

Responsible for

  • R&D
  • Service analytics

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Seidel@q-bioanalytic.com


trainee & students


fabian busch


Function
  • Trainee


Responsible for

  • Service analytics



Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440
e-mail: Busch@q-bioanalytic.de

julia otten


Function

  • Trainee

 

Responsible for

  • Service analytics
  • Front office

 

Contact

phone: +49 (0)471 4832 - 440

e-mail: Otten@q-bioanalytic.de